Events 2014-04-19T01:12:19+00:00

Date & Time Event Category
Sat, May 26
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Durango Morning Trotters
Durango Joe’s on College, Durango CO
Group Run
Sun, May 27
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Narrow Gauge 10 Mile
Fort Lewis College, Durango CO
Race
Wed, May 30
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday Night Trail Run
Anytime Fitness, Durango CO
Group Run
Sat, June 2
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Durango Morning Trotters
Durango Joe’s on College, Durango CO
Group Run
Wed, June 6
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday Night Trail Run Group Run
Sat, June 9
8:00 am - 9:30 am
Durango Morning Trotters
Durango Joe’s on College, Durango CO
Group Run
Sat, June 9
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Steamworks Half Marathon
Durango Sports Club, Durango CO
Race
Wed, June 13
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday Night Trail Run Group Run
Wed, June 20
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday Night Trail Run Group Run
Sat, June 23
7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Mancos Cowboy Half Marathon
Mancos Public Library, Mancos CO
Race
Sat, June 23
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Creature Comforts Mutt n' Strut 5k & Festival for Dogs
Purgatory Resort, Durango CO
Race
Wed, June 27
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday Night Trail Run Group Run
Wed, July 4
7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Cortez Triathlon
City of Cortez Outdoor Pool, Cortez CO
Race
Wed, July 4
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday Night Trail Run Group Run
Wed, July 11
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday Night Trail Run Group Run
Wed, July 18
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday Night Trail Run Group Run
Wed, July 25
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday Night Trail Run Group Run
Wed, August 1
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday Night Trail Run Group Run
Sat, August 4
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Kennebec Mountain Run
La Plata Canyon, Hesperus CO
Race
Wed, August 8
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday Night Trail Run Group Run
1 2